Our Team

Alan Sims


Ashley White

Member Services Representative

Becca Hollaway

Communications Specialist

Billy Matteson

Certified Staking Technician

Carey Wade

Sr. Billing and Member Services Representative

Christopher Long

Mechanic and Warehouse Coordinator

Dennis Wilson

Director of Operations

Dwain Jolliff

Apprentice, 2nd Year

Erica Worland

Director of Finance and Accounting

Faran Lockenour

Manager of Purchasing and Services

Grant Horton


Jacob Pyne

Apprentice, 2nd Year

Jarrett Arvin

Apprentice, 2nd Year

Jordan Kaiser


Kristen Padgett

Member Services Representative

Leann Nalin

Operations Specialist

Luke Emberton

Line Foreman

Mitchell Werner

Apprentice, 1st Year

Nathan Albright


Rob Powell

Director of Systems Operations

Robert Murphy


Ryan Dant

Chief Executive Officer

Spencer Tomlinson

IT Systems/Cybersecurity Specialist

Sue Graber


Theresa Showalter

Administrative and Benefits Specialist

Tyler Bostock


Our Mission

Provide safe, reliable electricity and quality services for our members at a reasonable cost.