Skip to main navigation.

Member Handbook and Bylaws

As an electric cooperative, Daviess-Martin County REMC is goverened by a board of directors, which is comprised of members who are elected by the membership as a whole. This board of directors is responsible for drafting, updating and maintaining a set of Bylaws to define how decisions are made and business is conducted at the co-op.

Members may access a complete PDF version of both the Bylaws and Mermber Handbook by clicking the links below.

Download the Bylaws.

Download the Member Handbook.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Electric Vehicle Information Indiana Connection logo.