Annual Meeting

Congratulations to our district winners:

  • Amy Burris (District 2)
  • Travis Summers (District 5)
  • John Edwards (District 7)

Thank you to all who voted in the 2021 election. Bill credits will be administered on the May bill. We greatly appreciate your participation in the election. 

Our Mission

Provide safe, reliable electricity and quality services for our members at a reasonable cost.